SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Role And Responsibilities Of Deputy And Support Executive Members

To assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

- Councillor Graham Hyde
- Councillor Kim Groves
- Councillor Mohammed Iqbal
- Councillor Jonathan Pryor
- Councillor Neil Dawson

SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

- **Councillor Sharon Hamilton**
- Councillor Arif Hussain
- Councillor Stuart McKenna
- Councillor Jack Dunn
- Councillor Julie Heselwood
- **Councillor Catherine Dobson**
- Councillor Kevin Ritchie
- Councillor Gerry Harper

Climate Change

Chair of Leeds Climate Change Action Group - Councillor Al Garthwaite

Part 3 Section 3B(c) Page 1 of 2 Issue 4 – 2017/18 8th September 2017

Executive Functions